Noisy Works at Shaw Tower in January

Main Library will be affected.

Read More
Section Banner

Noisy Works at Shaw Tower in January

Filed under: Maintenance

06 Jan 2023

Noisy Works at Shaw Tower in January 2023

Renovation works are continuing in the Shaw Tower. The noise generated will affect the Main Library intermittently.

The schedule of works below is provided by the Estates Office, and may be subject to change:

  • 01 Jan (Sun) nil
  • 02 Jan (Mon) nil
  • 03 Jan (Tue) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 04 Jan (Wed) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 05 Jan (Thu) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 06 Jan (Fri) nil
  • 07 Jan (Sat) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 08 Jan (Sun) nil
  • 09 Jan (Mon) 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • 10 Jan (Tue) 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • 11 Jan (Wed) nil
  • 12 Jan (Thu) nil
  • 13 Jan (Fri) nil
  • 14 Jan (Sat) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 15 Jan (Sun) nil
  • 16 Jan (Mon) 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • 17 Jan (Tue) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 18 Jan (Wed) nil
  • 19 Jan (Thu) nil
  • 20 Jan (Fri) 1 p.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 21 Jan (Sat) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 22 Jan (Sun) nil
  • 23 Jan (Mon) nil
  • 24 Jan (Tue) nil
  • 25 Jan (Wed) nil
  • 26 Jan (Thu) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 27 Jan (Fri) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 28 Jan (Sat) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
  • 29 Jan (Sun) nil
  • 30 Jan (Mon) nil
  • 31 Jan (Tue) 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.