Access to certain CNKI databases suspended from 1 April 2023

Section Banner
Library Administrative Office
Mr. Christopher ChanUniversity Librarianchancp@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7368
Ms. Sammy ChanAssistant Managersammy@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5238
User & Information Services Cluster
Ms. Nancy ChanHead of User & Information Serviceschannancy@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7364
Ms. Ka Wai LEEUser Services Librariankawlee@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5234
Mr. Wallace WongUser Experience and Assessment Librarianwallacewong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5398
Ms. Maggie WongInformation Services Librarianmaggiewong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-2178
Ms. May WongInformation Services Librarianmmlwong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5255
Digital Initiatives & Research Cluster
Ms. Rebekah WongHead of Digital Initiatives & Researchrebekahw@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5395
Dr. Eric ChowDigital Scholarship Managerchoweric@hkbu.edu.hk3411-8037
Resource Discovery Cluster
Ms. Lolita KwokHead of Resource Discoverylkwok@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5399
Ms. Wan Yu WONGSpecial Collections and Archives Librarianwanwong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5051
Resource Management Cluster
Miss Wing WOOHead of Resource Managementwingwoo@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7965
Ms. Becky WuResource Management Librarianbeckywu@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5240
Systems Section
Mr. Sam HoSystems Librariankaisumho@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7365
Chinese Medicine Library
Mr. David SuChinese Medicine Librariandavidsu@hkbu.edu.hk3411-2712
Shek Mun Campus Library
Ms. Joyce TangShek Mun Campus Librarianjoycetang@hkbu.edu.hk3411-3171
Ms. Silvia TamShek Mun Campus Assistant Librariansilviat@hkbu.edu.hk3411-3173

Last updated: 16 May 2023