Noisy Works at Shaw Tower from 20 Nov to 30 Nov

Main Library will be affected.

Read More

Reminder: Enhanced COVID-19 control measures for all Library users

Vaccine or negative test results needed to access HKBU campuses

Read More
Section Banner
Library Administrative Office
Mr. Christopher ChanActing University Librarianchancp@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5397
Ms. Sammy ChanAssistant Managersammy@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5238
User & Information Services Cluster
Mr. Christopher ChanHead of User & Information Services (Interim)chancp@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5397
Ms. Ka Wai LEECirculation and Interlibrary Loan Librariankawlee@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5234
Ms. Angela WongInformation Services Librarianywwong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5255
Ms. Maggie WongInformation Services Librarianmaggiewong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-2178
(Vacant)Information Services Librarian 3411-5389
Digital Initiatives & Research Cluster
Ms. Rebekah WongHead of Digital Initiatives & Researchrebekahw@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5395
Dr. Eric ChowResearch Support Managerchoweric@hkbu.edu.hk3411-8037
Resource Discovery Cluster
Ms. Lolita KwokHead of Resource Discoverylkwok@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5399
Ms. Wan Yu WONGSpecial Collections and Archives Librarianwanwong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5051
Resource Management Cluster
Miss Wing WOOHead of Resource Managementwingwoo@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7965
(Vacant)For enquries about Acquisitions services, please contact acqlib@hkbu.edu.hk3411-2702
Library Assessment Section
Ms. Maggie LiuAssessment Librarianlliu@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5398
Systems Section
(Vacant)Systems Librarian
Chinese Medicine Library
Mr. David SuChinese Medicine Librariandavidsu@hkbu.edu.hk3411-2712
Shek Mun Campus Library
Ms. Joyce TangShek Mun Campus Librarianjoycetang@hkbu.edu.hk3411-3171
Mr. Wallace WongInformation Services Librarianwallacewong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-3173

Last updated: 03 September 2021