Temporary Access Suspension to JULAC Card Holders (9 April – 10 May 2024)

The entry of JULAC Card holders from other UGC-funded universities will be suspended during the examination period.

Read More
Section Banner
Library Administrative Office
Mr. Christopher ChanUniversity Librarianchancp@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7368
Ms. Sammy ChanAssistant Managersammy@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5238
User & Information Services Cluster
Ms. Nancy ChanHead of User & Information Serviceschannancy@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7364
Mr. Wallace WongUser Experience and Assessment Librarianwallacewong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5398
Ms. Maggie WongUser Services Librarianmaggiewong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-2178
Ms. May WongInformation Services Librarianmmlwong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5255
(Vacant)Information Services Librarian
Digital Initiatives & Research Cluster
Ms. Rebekah WongHead of Digital Initiatives & Researchrebekahw@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5395
Dr. Eric ChowDigital Scholarship Managerchoweric@hkbu.edu.hk3411-8037
Resource Discovery Cluster
Ms. Lolita KwokHead of Resource Discoverylkwok@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5399
Ms. Wan Yu WONGSpecial Collections and Archives Librarianwanwong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5051
Resource Management Cluster
Miss Wing WOOHead of Resource Managementwingwoo@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7965
Ms. Becky WuResource Management Librarianbeckywu@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5240
Systems Section
Mr. Sam HoSystems Librariankaisumho@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7365
Chinese Medicine Library
Mr. David SuChinese Medicine Librariandavidsu@hkbu.edu.hk3411-2712
Shek Mun Campus Library
Ms. Joyce TangShek Mun Campus Librarianjoycetang@hkbu.edu.hk3411-3171
Ms. Silvia TamShek Mun Campus Assistant Librariansilviat@hkbu.edu.hk3411-3173

Last updated: 05 February 2024