Reminder: Enhanced COVID-19 control measures for all Library users

All visitors must comply with the University's latest vaccination requirements.

Read More
Section Banner
Library Administrative Office
Mr. Christopher ChanUniversity Librarianchancp@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7368
Ms. Sammy ChanAssistant Managersammy@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5238
User & Information Services Cluster
Mr. Christopher ChanHead of User & Information Services (Interim)chancp@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5397
Ms. Ka Wai LEEUser Services Librariankawlee@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5234
Mr. Wallace WongUser Experience and Assessment Librarianwallacewong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5398
Ms. Maggie WongInformation Services Librarianmaggiewong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-2178
Digital Initiatives & Research Cluster
Ms. Rebekah WongHead of Digital Initiatives & Researchrebekahw@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5395
Dr. Eric ChowDigital Scholarship Managerchoweric@hkbu.edu.hk3411-8037
Resource Discovery Cluster
Ms. Lolita KwokHead of Resource Discoverylkwok@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5399
Ms. Wan Yu WONGSpecial Collections and Archives Librarianwanwong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5051
Resource Management Cluster
Miss Wing WOOHead of Resource Managementwingwoo@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7965
Ms. Becky WuResource Management Librarianbeckywu@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5240
Systems Section
Mr. Sam HoSystems Librariankaisumho@hkbu.edu.hk3411-7365
Chinese Medicine Library
Mr. David SuChinese Medicine Librariandavidsu@hkbu.edu.hk3411-2712
Shek Mun Campus Library
Ms. Joyce TangShek Mun Campus Librarianjoycetang@hkbu.edu.hk3411-3171
Mr. Wallace WongInformation Services Librarianwallacewong@hkbu.edu.hk3411-5398

Last updated: 02 September 2022